S A N N A . D

Ordbajsning...

StoneSour

Kategori: Allmänt

The world was on fire no one could save me but you
Strange what desire will make foolish people do
I never dreamed that I'd meet somebody like you
I never dreamed that I'd lose somebody like you

No, I don't wanna fall in love
No, I don't wanna fall in love
With you , With you

What a wicked game to play to make me feel this way
What a wicked thing to do to let me dream of you
What a wicked thing to say you never felt that way
What a wicked thing to do to make me dream of you

And I don't wanna fall in love
No, I don't wanna fall in love
With you , With you ,

The world was on fire no one could save me but you
Strange what desire will make foolish people do
I never dreamed that I'd meet somebody like you
I never dreamed that I'd lose somebody like you

No, I don't wanna fall in love
No, I don't wanna fall in love
No I, No I. . . .

Nobody loves no one

aldrig igen.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: